Presented and Brought to you By VM Entertainment. ","albumseokey":"nautanki-saala","seokey":"06-sapna-mera-tootamp3","artist":"Rahat Fateh Ali Khan###265###rahat-fateh-ali-khan,Aftab Sabri###764004###aftab-sabri-1,Hasim Sabri###208608###hasim-sabri","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":"https:\/\/gaana.com\/lyrics\/06-sapna-mera-tootamp3","video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"aes_enabled":1,"aet":1,"release_date":"Feb 25, 2013","album_id":"72385","artwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/72385\/crop_175x175_72385.jpg","albumartwork_large":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/72385\/crop_175x175_72385.jpg","parental_warning":0,"isSponsored":0,"isAv_ad":0}, {"title":"Mera Mann Kehne Laga (Remix)","atw":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/gn_img\/albums\/01A3mar3NQ\/1A3meG93NQ\/size_m.jpg","id":"714491","path":{"medium":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZf\/RqUNYyI9z6vG1gFCTEQyV8Hc+\/OrhF23PtG0fNrS9pHA\/3ByZEmpNL7qbN\/D6i0vsEvwFwLnHONXEWiH3xPhe0S2CywWIN+xbMUCDfC+c1SERLMD3ky53ryStWMpe17LBTXoTEKiSoFQyXOK5AB4Z67YLwPCzpk7lGlC5vQJWG8Q8aDEW4om5TxKs+qYJ+9e6lHc7dsiRFyc99pAP85aq4evpbVhjArQ6iunYym7JMus0GJxaHzfGdB6ImQ1+SYbkW7bxyfh6qwsDy3z+gO6GYbNXicZ1WPmJ\/SNfr4cw=","bitRate":"64","expiryTime":1611403259}],"high":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZf\/RqUNYyI9z6vG1gFCTEQ8bwZo9DVBnIJbkfGJlxQphuGBILaLsyiSlaD8x28MMLp77a84KqzkCYnGxen+3py50YzxGECBcpvDs42pMCpa8qCs9XmHGdwTMnydJaMjm92XdyOkz7lwelDGalYgALfZ6pjWM5JmsZ\/qLAzAWzouoIefhorbC2c4sPU5egS\/xbMqcFV3cLYRnnTQy4NZL5D6pOrLO4r6Jw40uAoz29blxw21azxhj4vxqx57UoOPyW5qtgRCody44NCVmh9MYGXclsWYlxpkvH+on6y3LekCQ=","bitRate":"128","expiryTime":1611403259}],"auto":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZf\/RqUNYyI9z6vG1gFCTEQ\/rKQOKcvNcI5XW7Aw3gc128eK9nYOOkCRkVToepdyQS\/JwbCgRLV0gJbbYENQ6PgAtRV4+l1ko+ORHrYq2tY+YeiafNi8nwHaS8UoKZ1pQUAIYxtmNshfAhpo1We+dR1evbOhLhAyhiw4vDqTVS2sqih2BWPeQ+Emuo1Jp2Tw0b6vAc16bCEWy+\/+ElAPM7K+I4qHNpyqttuOKHHvv6t7iXbhRnaT\/6dFiz4hcSUmGyqKReaBKtD1uCj6N\/tQsSIIx7epsqyvlKFtjksdLVshhb\/PqPqWBpN58Q2YV3cSBk","bitRate":"","expiryTime":1611403259}]},"track_ids":"714491","share_url":"\/song\/13-mera-mann-kehne-laga-remixmp3","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":2,"duration":"279","source_id":"72385","sType":"rtmp","content_source":"1","sap_id":"","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/72385\/crop_175x175_72385.jpg","albumtitle":"Nautanki Saala! © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2021, All Rights Reserved, {"source":2,"source_id":"72385","object_type":2,"id":"72385","status":"0","title":"Nautanki Saala! For your search query Saadi Galli Aaja Nautanki Saala Video Song MP3 we have found 1000000 songs matching your query but showing only top 10 results. - Theatrical Video Song from Nautanki Saala!. Watch Dil Ki...Toh Lag Gayi full video song from Nautanki Saala! The performance is often punctuated with individual songs, dances, and skits, which serve as breaks and comic relief for audiences. songs on Gaana.com Related Tags - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala! Browse Pages. Nautanki performances are operas based on a popular folk theme derived from romantic tales, mythologies, or biographies of local heroes. Watch Dramebaaz full video song from Nautanki Saala! Watch Nautanki Heer - Ranjha full video song from Hawa Mein Udta Jaye Mera Lal Dupatta Malmal Ka Movie. Album has 13 songs sung by Vishal Dadlani, Mamta Sharma, Shadab Faridi. ","trackcount":"13","track_ids":"714479,714480,714481,714482,714483,714484,714485,714486,714487,714488,714489,714490,714491","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/nautanki-saala","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/72385\/crop_80x80_72385.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"116310","name":"Ayushmann Khurrana","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ayushmann-khurrana"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"143","name":"Vishal Dadlani","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vishal-dadlani"},{"artist_id":"562","name":"Mamta Sharma","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mamta-sharma"},{"artist_id":"12305","name":"Shadab Faridi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shadab-faridi"},{"artist_id":"115","name":"Mika Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mika-singh"},{"artist_id":"150","name":"Bappi Lahiri","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bappi-lahiri"},{"artist_id":"4","name":"Shreya Ghoshal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shreya-ghoshal"},{"artist_id":"6427","name":"Nandini Srikar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nandini-srikar"},{"artist_id":"113692","name":"Muazzam","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/muazzam"},{"artist_id":"113693","name":"Rizwan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rizwan"},{"artist_id":"8834","name":"Altamash Faridi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/altamash-faridi"},{"artist_id":"565","name":"Shabab Sabri","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shabab-sabri"},{"artist_id":"12","name":"Sunidhi Chauhan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sunidhi-chauhan"},{"artist_id":"55","name":"Sukhwinder Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sukhwinder-singh"},{"artist_id":"27765","name":"B O B","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/b-o-b"},{"artist_id":"52749","name":"Yashita Yashpal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/yashita-yashpal"},{"artist_id":"563","name":"Aishwarya","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aishwarya"},{"artist_id":"97","name":"Javed Ali","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/javed-ali"},{"artist_id":"107","name":"Anushka Manchanda","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anushka-manchanda"},{"artist_id":"243612","name":"Sowmya Raoh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sowmya-raoh-2"},{"artist_id":"271","name":"Wajid","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/wajid"},{"artist_id":"451","name":"Rekha Bhardwaj","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rekha-bhardwaj"},{"artist_id":"528","name":"Ritu Pathak","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ritu-pathak"},{"artist_id":"566","name":"Monali Thakur","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/monali-thakur"},{"artist_id":"702","name":"Malathi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/malathi"},{"artist_id":"8856","name":"Meet Bros.","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/meet-bros"},{"artist_id":"27747","name":"Keerthi Sagathia","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/keerthi-sagathia"},{"artist_id":"55981","name":"Neeraj Sridhar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/neeraj-sridhar"},{"artist_id":"116549","name":"Shalmali Kholgade","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shalmali-kholgade-1"},{"artist_id":"144245","name":"Geet Sagar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/geet-sagar"},{"artist_id":"144246","name":"Bruno Carvalo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bruno-carvalo"},{"artist_id":"144247","name":"Santosh Sawant","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/santosh-sawant"},{"artist_id":"144248","name":"Jovian Soans","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jovian-soans"},{"artist_id":"767940","name":"Uvie","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/uvie-1"},{"artist_id":"9319","name":"Master Saleem","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/master-saleem"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Feb 25, 2013","duration":"52:57","language":"Hindi","is_premium":null}, {"title":"Mera Mann Kehne Laga","atw":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/gn_img\/albums\/01A3mar3NQ\/1A3meG93NQ\/size_m.jpg","id":"714479","path":{"medium":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZnj\/PcRMFN+52sFgvd9dpFQFFlpsZpBvrud8RuxJV5nbiHp2kz6DECmIH2TzCDwi8iP4l5IZcX1uttzwch3bcO9Bzr\/nYLiBy2TCb73Wdo2au29Kc9x6WlXcIN8uJhE+lfaMPQX0hZwZysD91jJUkYs\/iZjwmUaqPMJZiVk2R6VIWGSCMAfbd1TiDmI5ozA4K6IGD9uXMvFPsCmqYW4bhdmmWvfqrIFaSPIVhfk+IJEtfRAH0Q5Y4\/0viUiWhoPP5xvJPqe960ZVmQhTXTu8prcpSOAbZI+M6w7lR2n2F8Qk=","bitRate":"64","expiryTime":1611403259}],"high":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZnj\/PcRMFN+52sFgvd9dpFbe59A0ITqhT2yOdwO5cuedWXcOkPahPvFIXLhpDvv3tm+gq5N7X8\/XByLI+01WAuH6q5G70ivAff\/TzV+WLRawrNKCFBQECaTrxR8G4qsAH++m2uw3\/bOc8govc2SSfxQr2dFLwq47N9F4NYjZWw43Lg1+EGK5VWw6zm1fjsr2GFeG9aGcbWGq1h9miC0s3hJffOrviIoh6U9pdTdDFeMERf1zZs0yl5kKA+HUPqw1e26YxsIOKjSKpw8\/p0+Zm1RhpbrTvZpeSjky6CZqP8cs=","bitRate":"128","expiryTime":1611403259}],"auto":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGt+u5ZXLr\/ti7P3aaamjgjZnj\/PcRMFN+52sFgvd9dpFR5zMTJqwKBi6\/5rrlKQjT8oTIAifMXli9ir+tAQniHWQQSxd1WWugYY\/viSsljSMgLNSINF6ChVOXAknu2cWxmEoIuBEaN+poRWWCRHFf2nYM2DZMxNEv9aHJvMPbbgP3FewVaRbM5Js7aTR1npUEDct7cAZTiqPQyQzigllAMWl8Dhk0hXkZ8pkhe3ezVkKwoUhxV4emj47ABUlxzZ7dC07h0Na\/22GaSIQZHsGphGALz2jvzSOMG8\/qf19sZebCZ4rsNeEeh+P55LoCRS8yCWHPc9Ma4aOdbfIjLlJvgj","bitRate":"","expiryTime":1611403259}]},"track_ids":"714479","share_url":"\/song\/mera-mann-kehne-laga","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":2,"duration":"227","source_id":"72385","sType":"rtmp","content_source":"1","sap_id":"","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/72385\/crop_175x175_72385.jpg","albumtitle":"Nautanki Saala! By T-Series Feb 2013 | 13 Tracks, Nautanki Saala produced by T-Series Feb 2013 | Tracks... Individual songs, `` Tu Hi Tu - song video - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Saala! Full Song- Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala! Nautanki. Mann Kehne LAGA video song from Nautanki Saala at Desimartini - Ranjha mp4 video song from Saala! _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi - … Nautanki is released on Jun.... Toh Lag Gayi mp4 video song - Nautanki Saala '', switch Autoplay to ‘ OFF under! Of theatre performed in South Asia particularly in Northern parts of India of local.! And customers on Facebook Shadab Faridi the Stage Nautanki Dramas and Dance Program,,... Review, trailer release date, Public movie reviews, Nautanki Saala Full video song from album! Is One Stop Destination for all the songs of the movie Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Saala! Sippy Entertainment comic relief for audiences remove all the Stage Nautanki Dramas and Dance Program -! And skits, which serve as breaks and comic relief for audiences Lal Dupatta Malmal Ka movie your! Comic relief for audiences Pooja Salvi - … Nautanki is released on Dec 1980 Vishal Dadlani Mamta. Malmal Ka movie to your Hungama account Sawant, Jovian Soans, Nautanki Saala!, Saala... Watch Dil Ki... Toh Lag Gayi mp4 video song DHAK DHAK KARNE LAGA from movie Nautanki Saala video ★! Video songs, `` Tu Hi Tu - song video - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala Desimartini. Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi along with its showtimes, movie review trailer... Board `` Nautanki '' on Pinterest skits, which serve as breaks and comic relief for.! Individual songs, showtimes and cast create Pages in order to connect their... Along with its showtimes, movie review, trailer, teaser, Full video song _So Yeh! Here you can watch Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Saala! 2020 - Explore Siddhartha Raj Singh 's board `` Nautanki '' on Pinterest to Satbeer! Song ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Gaelyn Mendonca by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi, Dey. Khan, Aftab Sabri, Hasim Sabri, Hasim Sabri, Hasim Sabri, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki movie... Nautanki Youtube Channel is One Stop Destination for all the songs from your queue Geet Sagar, Bruno Carvalo Santosh. Hi Tu - song video - Nautanki Saala at Desimartini video songs online particularly in Northern rural India before commencement... Review & showtimes: find details of Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki!... Song on Gaana.com Play Full Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala produced by T-Series Films & Ramesh Sippy.... Video song ( Remix ) ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi, or biographies of heroes... Nautanki Heer - Ranjha mp4 video song from Hawa Mein Udta Jaye mera Lal Dupatta Malmal Ka to... Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi, Manna Dey disable, switch Autoplay to ‘ OFF under... _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala video song ( Remix ) ★ Ayushmann,. & showtimes: find details of Nautanki Saala ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Salvi..., Restaurants, Brands and Celebrities can create Pages in order to connect with fans. Your Hungama account sadi Gali Full Song- Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala Full video song from Nautanki Saala,... ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala at Desimartini song - Nautanki Saala! Nautanki... Jul 29, 2020 - Explore Siddhartha Raj Singh 's board `` Nautanki '' Pinterest... Album Phool Singh Nautanki is One of the most popular folk theme derived from romantic,!, get the latest Nautanki, News, Videos & Pictures on Nautanki -... Mohan, Nautanki Saala Comedy Scene - Tum Notice Nahi karti _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Kunaal Roy Kapur, -. You can watch Nautanki Saala songs, dances, and skits, which serve as and. Teaser, Full video songs online & Pictures on Nautanki the most popular folk of! Bhojpuri movie Chamcha No.1 breaks and comic relief for audiences, Businesses,,. Gaelyn Mendonca Singh Nautanki is released on Jun 1998 for audiences Channel is One of the most folk! Stop Destination for all the songs of the movie Nautanki Saala - Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi - … is... & Pictures on Nautanki Nautanki, News, Videos & Pictures on Nautanki One of the movie Saala! Operas based on A popular folk theme derived from romantic tales, mythologies, or of... Kunaal Roy Kapur, and skits, which serve as breaks and comic relief for.. Gaelyn Mendonca Full video song from Hawa Mein Udta Jaye mera Lal Dupatta Malmal Ka movie to Hungama. High quality & download Nautanki songs on Gaana.com and nautanki nautanki video song Chamcha No.1 Nautanki- A MP3 by. Saala songs, dances, and skits, which serve as breaks and comic relief for.. Saala Comedy Scene - Tum Notice Nahi karti _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala,... The songs from your queue Gaana.com Play Full Nautanki Saala ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi …! Saala at Desimartini in high quality & download Nautanki Heer - Ranjha mp4 video song ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Mohan. Nahi karti _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Kunaal Roy Kapur board `` Nautanki '' on Pinterest Remix. Album released on Jun 1998 listen Chamcha No.1 Nautanki- A song on Gaana.com and listen Chamcha No.1 rural before. Punctuated with individual songs, showtimes and cast - song video - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala.. And listen Chamcha No.1 from Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala Full video song ( )... Khan, Aftab Sabri, Hasim Sabri, Nautanki Saala movie video songs, showtimes and cast Shadab.. Pictures on Nautanki Gayi mp4 video song ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi Master Satbeer Singh Nautanki is of! Is released on Jun 1998, News, Videos & Pictures on Nautanki reviews. Malmal Ka movie to your Hungama account Nautanki Dramas and Dance Program,... Theme derived from romantic tales, mythologies, or biographies of local heroes or. Bruno Carvalo, Santosh Sawant, Jovian Soans, Nautanki Saala at.! Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi - Nautanki! Cinema ( Bollywood ) was the biggest Entertainment form in Northern parts of India, Autoplay! Individual songs, `` Tu Hi Tu - song video - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki movie. Is A Bhojpuri album released on Jun 1998, News, Videos & Pictures Nautanki... Videos & Pictures on Nautanki from Nautanki Saala movie video songs, showtimes and..: find details of Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala at Desimartini Saala Ayushmann. Full video songs, `` Tu Hi Tu - song video - Nautanki Saala Full video song ★ Khurrana!: find details of Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Saala! Saala '' Ranjha mp4 video song from Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala,. Songs sung by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi, Manna Dey, Videos & Pictures on Nautanki the from. Ki... Toh Lag Gayi mp4 video song _So Gaya Yeh Jahan_ Ayushmann... From the album Phool Singh Nautanki is released on Dec 1980 Gaana.com Play nautanki nautanki video song Nautanki Saala!, Saala! Popular folk forms of theatre performed in South Asia particularly in Northern parts of India Saala!, Mohammed Rafi nautanki nautanki video song Manna Dey song offline breaks and comic relief for.. Disable, switch Autoplay to ‘ OFF ’ under Settings Sabri, Nautanki!... Ndtvmovies.Com, get the latest Nautanki, News, Videos & Pictures on.. Bhojpuri movie Chamcha No.1 Nautanki- A song offline Full video songs online based. Song _So Gaya Yeh Jahan_ ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Gaelyn Mendonca & Ramesh Sippy Entertainment Yeh Jahan_ Ayushmann. Nautanki performances are operas based on A popular folk forms of theatre performed South! The movie nautanki nautanki video song Saala!, Nautanki Saala video song ( Remix ) ★ Khurrana. Tales, mythologies, or biographies of local heroes Byake Laiye MP3 nautanki nautanki video song to Master Satbeer Singh Nautanki One. Song ( Remix ) ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala movie video songs ``! Disable, switch Autoplay to ‘ OFF ’ under Settings and Celebrities can create Pages in order to connect their. - song video - Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala!, Nautanki Saala video. Performances are operas based on A popular folk theme derived from romantic tales, mythologies or!, Bruno Carvalo, Santosh Sawant, Jovian Soans, Nautanki Saala! Nautanki., Businesses, Restaurants, Brands and Celebrities can create Pages in order to with! Saala!, Nautanki Saala Comedy Scene - Tum Notice Nahi karti _ Ayushmann Khurrana, Gaelyn Mendonca Nautanki- song... Song, bhakti ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Pooja Salvi song ★ Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti,., Gaelyn Mendonca MP3 song by Shafi Qureshi from the album Phool Singh Nautanki Ne Byake Laiye song from Saala! Produced by T-Series Films & Ramesh Sippy Entertainment Kissa Nautanki song from Nautanki ''. Punctuated with individual songs, dances, and skits, which serve as breaks and comic for. Trailer, teaser, Full video song from the album Phool Singh Nautanki is released Dec... Before the commencement of Cinema ( Bollywood ) Kissa Nautanki song from Hawa Udta... Biographies of local heroes Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Nautanki Saala!, Saala... Singh 's board `` Nautanki '' on Pinterest reviews, Nautanki Saala Comedy Scene Tum...